Woonona East Public School

Strive, Serve, Succeed

Telephone02 4284 1472


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Woonona East PS Staff 2021

Principal: Ms Emily Corcoran 

Assistant Principals: Mr Phillip Cummins, Mrs Amy Scott, Mrs Luci Zulumovich 

Early Stage One: Mrs Karen Bate, Mrs Kristen Lindley, Ms Kianna White

Stage One: Mrs Mary-Ann Bell, Mrs Donna Carter, Mrs Luci Zulumovich

Stage Two: Mrs Kate Woloch, Mrs Kerri DiBello, Mrs Regan Tweddle

Stage Three: Mr Riley Hall, Mrs Amy Scott

Library & LaST: Ms Donna Thompson

Intervention/Support: Ms Trudi Martin, Mrs Sharon Hearn, Mrs Vanessa Modernel, Mrs Nicolle Glasson

ICT/ High Potential & Gifted Education: Mr Phillip Cummins

SLSO: Ms Patricia Hall, Ms Dana Cruise

Admin: Mrs Michelle McLeod, Mrs Judith Hill, Mrs Sue Gilmore, Ms Toni Little, Ms Melissa Chapman

Counsellor: Ms Melissa Kostrin